Management

IMG_E3260.JPG

Alex Vallentine
Chief Executive Officer

alex.vallentine@combataus.com.au

prats.jpg

Andrew Pratley

High Performance Director

andrew.pratley@combataus.com.au

r0_0_4576_3335_w1200_h678_fmax.jpg

Kevin Smith

Boxing Technical Lead

kevin.smith@combataus.com.au

OIP.jpg

Maria Pekli
Judo Technical Lead

maria.pekli@combataus.com.au

CIA.png

Seokhun Lee

Taekwondo Technical Lead

seokhun.lee@combataus.com.au

1548119509461.jpg

Andrew Nolen

Performance Pathway Manager

andrew.nolen@combataus.com.au

SC Profile.jpg

Sarah Conlon

Athlete Wellbeing & Engagement Manager

sarah.conlon@combataus.com.au

Nick_2.jpg

Nick Sanders

Performance Program Manager

nick.sanders@combataus.com.au  

Headshot.jfif

John Hukins

Operations Manager (Fencing)

john.hukins@combataus.com.au

JH Profile.jpg

Jeremy Hopkins

Operations Officer

jeremy.hopkins@combataus.com.au

KW.jfif

Kyle Weekes

Operations Officer (Wrestling)

kyle.weekes@combataus.com.au

Office

Physical Location: 

Combat Sports Office, Australian Institute of Sport, Leverrier Street, Bruce, ACT

Postal Address: 

CombatAUS, AIS Combat Sports Office, PO Box 176, Belconnen, ACT, 2616 

Full Members

boxing.png
LOGO JUDO AUSTRALIA 2.png

Affiliate Members

Wrestling Australia transparent PNG.png
Fencing Logo.png
AusTKD_logo_Corp_PNG.png

Official Travel Partner

SportsLink.png

Principal Partners

AIS_Gold_Inline.jpg
CGA_Logo_Core_322RGB.png

National Institute Network Partners