Management

Alex Vallentine
Chief Executive Officer

alex.vallentine@combataus.com.au

prats.jpg

Andrew Pratley

High Performance Director

andrew.pratley@combataus.com.au

r0_0_4576_3335_w1200_h678_fmax.jpg

Kevin Smith

Boxing Technical Lead

kevin.smith@combataus.com.au

OIP.jpg

Maria Pekli
Judo Technical Lead

maria.pekli@combataus.com.au

Exec.KD.jpg

Karim Dighou

Taekwondo Technical Lead

karim.dighou@combataus.com.au

Andrew Nolen

Performance Pathway Manager

andrew.nolen@combataus.com.au

Kim Gray

Athlete Wellbeing & Engagement Manager

kim.gray@combataus.com.au

Nick Sanders

Performance Program Manager

nick.sanders@combataus.com.au  

Sarah Conlon

Athlete Wellbeing & Engagement Manager

sarah.conlon@combataus.com.au

Jeremy Hopkins

Operations Officer

jeremy.hopkins@combataus.com.au

Office

Physical Location: 

Combat Sports Office, Australian Institute of Sport, Leverrier Street, Bruce, ACT

Postal Address: 

CombatAUS, AIS Combat Sports Office, PO Box 176, Belconnen, ACT, 2616